Newspaper Archive of
The Message
Evansville, Indiana
November 3, 1995     The Message
PAGE 9     (9 of 16 available)        PREVIOUS     NEXT      Full Size Image
PAGE 9     (9 of 16 available)        PREVIOUS     NEXT      Full Size Image
November 3, 1995

Newspaper Archive of The Message produced by SmallTownPapers, Inc.
Website © 2020. All content copyrighted. Copyright Information.     Terms Of Use.     Request Content Removal.

e are deeply grateful for the hundreds of people who created our magnificent diocesan 50th Jubilee Celebration at the University of Southern Indiana Center on Sunday, October 22, 1995. FIFTIETH JUBILEE CLOSING CELEBRATION STEERING COMMITTEE Phyllis Beshears Father John Boeglin C. Justin Clements Father William Deering Joe Ellsworth Mike Eppler Greg Folz Tom Hilbert Sister Joella Kidwll, O.S.B. Paul R. Leingang Father David Nunning Rosemary O'Daniel OuR GENEROUS SPONSORS Mega Sponsors St. Mary's Medical Center, Evansville Memorial Hospital and Health Care Center, Jasper Super Sponsors Citizens National Bank Kimball International National City Bank Jasper Engines & Transmissions George S. Olive & Company Associate Sponsors Lensing Wholesale, Inc. Bristol-Myers Squibb Uebelhor & Sons, Inc. ].E. Shekell Wannemuehler Oil Company, Inc. Indiana Furniture Industries Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Lamey Gaither Rutherford & Company D'Patrick Motoplex Ideal American Dairy McHale, Cook & Welch and Chappell Dr. and Mrs. Michael Drake Physical Special Friends Roselle R. Weinzapfel, CPA Gallagher Niemeier Interiors, Inc. University of Evansville Bruckens Inc. Food Service Equipment DAVCO, Inc. Nunn Milling Company Donut Bank, Inc. DSI Graphics Sonitrol of Evansville The Lang Company Lefler Body Shop Friends and Alumni of Reitz Memorial High School Pro-Tex-All Company Hoffman Plumbing Company, Inc. Dubois County Bank Jasper Wood Products Company 81m|IAL THANKS 1'0 Mike Blake, Emcee, WFIE TV 14 On Your Way Rejoicing Dancers Margaret Ballard Julia Haas Sherri Hoy Hass, Director Charleen Hebert Sadia Brimm Sarah Haas Mary Harris-Blaxton Kaira Horne Father Bill Deering and the Fiftieth Jubilee Choir Musicians Mark Hatfield Activities Eva Key Steve Shaner For Greater Glory Sacred Space Design Mary Harris-Blaxton Judy Leahy Zeidlers Lazarus Banner Carriers Erin and Halver Aakhus Camille Harris-Blaxton / Mike Eppler and the Youth Hospitality Team / Choirs: Urban Ministry; Evansville Holy Redeemer, Evansville St. John, Newburgh St. Ferdinand, Ferdinand VIP Reception Committee Glenda Ossenberg Rosemary O'Daniel Joan Ubelhor Joyce Hardiman Marcella Meredith Evansville Serrans Lynn Deputy Willie Jochim Mary Beth Wiggins John Witting Diocesan Office of Worship/RCIA and the Diocesan Liturgical Commission Father Henry Kuykendall and Ministry of the Deaf AOKNOWUIDOIIMIINTII Allan Quinn Organ Company Flowers & More University of Southern Indiana Shuttler Music Company Rainbow Communications Gehlhausen Crafts & Floral Thru the Grapevine Flowers & Gifts Accents Floral & Interior Design, Jasper John and Maggie Felton Evansville Housing Authoritv Tri-State Food Bank, Inc. " Schutte Lithography Advance Audio Concepts Eckert's Lighting WFIE TV 14 Emge Dell Mater Dei High School Perry Township Volunteer Fire Department ost of all we thank BishopGerald A. Gettelfinger and the Catholic People of Southwestern Indiana for their inspirational support, encouragement, and faith in our Lord, Jesus Christ. We are the Catholic Church in Southwestern Indiana