Newspaper Archive of
The Message
Evansville, Indiana
April 16, 1993     The Message
PAGE 3     (3 of 12 available)        PREVIOUS     NEXT      Full Size Image
PAGE 3     (3 of 12 available)        PREVIOUS     NEXT      Full Size Image
April 16, 1993

Newspaper Archive of The Message produced by SmallTownPapers, Inc.
Website © 2020. All content copyrighted. Copyright Information.     Terms Of Use.     Request Content Removal.

6,&apos;1993 The Message -- for Catholics of Southwestern Indiana 3 of the Year teachers are candidates for annual diocesan award ANN HUGHES, Message staff writer teachers in the Diocese of Evansville have been selected as candidates 1993 Teacher of tile Year award. The winner will be announced at a banquet May 5 Center in Evansville. , candidates include: Arnold, Holy Rosary School. Evansville: ster Inua Arnold O.S.B.St. Wendet School. St. Wemtel; l Daunhaue.r, Christ the King School, Evansville: Eberhard, Memorial High School. Evansville; Rita Farny, Holy Rosary School. Evansville: David Harris. St. John the Baptist School. Newburgh; David Hayden, Memorial High School, Evansville; Herrin, Good Shepherd School. Evansville; Hildenbrand, Holy Family School, lasper: )kins, Holy Spirit School. Evansville: Laroche, Holy Family School. Jasper; 7 Alice, McDonald, Sts. Peter and Paul School. Haubstadt; a, Sts. Peter and Paul School, Haubstadt: , Holy Redeemer School, Evansville; Ida Otto O.S.B., Prerious Blood School, Jasper; St. Joseph School, Princeton; r. St. James School. St. lames: Ripplemeier, Weslside Catholic Consolidated Ewmsville; Schm ill. Holy Rosary School, Evansville; St. Bernard School, Rockport;  ,venk. Corpus Christi School. Evansville; Stern. St. Bernard School, Rockport: Swader. tIoly Rosary School. Evansvilh;;  . j z Travlor. Rivet ttigh School. Vincmme.s: Marv Francis Williams O.S.B.. Mate, r Dei ltigh , chool. Evmsville; i" Lori Wis,..,l. Flagel [']hmu:ntarv Scho,al. \\;"ira:erams: i-* Sarah Z,,xlmaH. itc)l', Family School. b,,!mr. :; "'C? RITA FARNY DIANE IIILDNNBRAND ANN LAMPKINS I lll I __ ..._. IL_ ........ 2 CATHY ARNOLD SR. IRMA ARNOLD AMY DAUNHAUER LINDA EBERIIARD I):kVID IelAYDEN SLLOUELAROCt MARY ALICE MCDONALD DEBBIE SR.  ?/:< ::iLlUm PAUI.SON," - " :,-h